SELECT BOARD KATELYN DAMON, BOARD CHAIR JANUARY BENNETT INGRID GAITHER

TOWN CLERK / TREASURER
BENJAMIN SUMNER



ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SELECT BOARD JAMES FORTUNE

PUBLIC SAFETY COORDINATOR
SHARON MORRELL

Town Manager Transition Committee Agenda

Tuesday, May 20, 2025 11 am

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83473710056?pwd=0zVzolBwtb8Mc798vGBA94VoNfb08k.1

Meeting ID: 834 7371 0056

Town Manager Transition Committee Meeting Agenda

May 20, 2025 at 11am

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approve minutes from 5/6 meeting
- 3. Follow up on action items from previous meeting.
 - a. Lauren will reach out to Ingrid to coordinate a call between a Selectperson and the legal team at MMA.
 - b. Jim will create a list of roles of town officials, along with names of current elected or appointed officials. (i.e., Animal Control Officer, Fire Chief, Harbormaster, etc.). An organizational chart generated by information from the town's annual report and the town website.
- 4. Discuss next steps
- 5. Schedule a subsequent meeting
- 6. Adjournment

Committee Members: George Dickson, Chair Lauren Noether, Vice Chair Heather Spurling, Secretary

Joe Connell, Nan Hadlock, Garth Hallberg, Jim Kehoe, Ingrid Gaither *non voting*