SELECT BOARD KATELYN DAMON, BOARD CHAIR JANUARY BENNETT INGRID GAITHER

TOWN CLERK / TREASURER BENJAMIN SUMNER



ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SELECT BOARD JAMES FORTUNE

PUBLIC SAFETY COORDINATOR SHARON MORRELL

Town Manager Transition Committee Agenda

Tuesday, May 6, 4:30 pm

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83473710056?pwd=0zVzolBwtb8Mc798vGBA94VoNfb08k.1 Meeting ID: 834 7371 0056

Town Manager Transition Committee Meeting Agenda

May 6, 2025 at 11am

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approve minutes from 4/29 meeting
- 3. Follow up on action items from previous meeting.
- 4. Discuss next steps
- 5. Schedule a subsequent meeting
- 6. Adjournment

Committee Members:

George Dickson, Chair Lauren Noether, Vice Chair Heather Spurling, Secretary

Joe Connell, Nan Hadlock, Garth Hallberg, Jim Kehoe, Ingrid Gaither *non voting*